Tomas Bata University in Zlín

Open in navigation

Contacts

International Office

Office hours

  • Monday and Wednesday: 9AM—11AM, 1PM—3PM
  • Tuesday and Thursday: 9AM—11AM
  • Friday: Closed

Ing. Lubomír Beníček, Ph.D.

Vice-Rector for Internationalization TEL:+420 576 032 270 E-mail: vicerector-international@utb.cz Office:U13/422
Head of International Office:

Bc. Mgr. Pavel Býček

NATIONAL AND INTERNATIONAL PROJECTS/PARTNER AGREEMENTS/SUMMER SCHOOLS TEL:+420 576 032 208 Mobile:+420 739 381 211 E-mail: international@utb.cz Office:U13/161

Bc.Ing. Jana Školoudíková

International Marketing TEL:+420 576 038 021 Mobile:+420 733 614 288 E-mail: international-marketing@utb.cz Office:U11/307

Bc. Mgr. Pavel Býček

Incoming/Outgoing Staff TEL:+420 576 032 208 Mobile:+420 739 381 211 E-mail: staffexchange@utb.cz Office:U13/161

Mgr. Pavlína Hrubá

Degree Studies in English TEL:+420 576 033 009 Mobile:+420 737 992 210 E-mail: degree-studies@utb.cz Office:U13/161

Mgr. Hana Toncrová

OUTGOING EXCHANGE STUDENTS TEL:+420 576 032 201 Mobile:+420 739 329 953 E-mail: outgoing@utb.cz Office:U13/161

Ing. Patrik Foltýn

Incoming Exchange Students TEL:+420 576 032 238 Mobile:+420 604 228 301 E-mail: incoming@utb.cz Office:U13/161

Bc. František Brázdilík

Welcome Centre TEL:+420 576 032 200 Mobile:+420 734 366 490 E-mail: welcome-centre@utb.cz Office:U13/161

Faculties and departments

Close